Despite the variety of sport facilities and gyms, people become less fit than ever What are major causes? What solutions you suggest?

It is true that although there is a number of sports complexes and gyms, people are not healthy and fit.There are numerous reasons for it. The topic will discuss both causes and recommendations. To begin with, one of the biggest root causes is lifestyle. In other words, lots of people daily go-to sports clubs, however, due to their poor food habits, they do not get sufficient nutrients in the body, therefore, they are always below the fitness level. Moreover, consumption of junk foods, alcohol and smoking play significant roles in the human body. The public who are habitual of these things are very vulnerable and get frequently sick and resulting in different health-related problems. For instance, it has been seen that many youngsters daily do 1-hour exercise in the gym, however, their blood pressure often remained high and they have to take medicine. Nevertheless, such issues can be minimized or controlled by adopting or changing the way of living. Firstly, regular diets and healthy food intake are the best supplements to keep the body active and stronger. Secondly, drinking plenty of water, "8 litres per day", keeps the body temperature under control and expedite the digestion process. Finally, regular sleep, however, at least 7 hours, helps the body, mind and soul energy and charge. Leaving smoking is also highly recommended for the lungs. Along with these suggestions, if people continue gyms, they will definitely be fitter and stronger. To conclude, it is evident from the above discussions that even though gyms and sports facilities are in place but if the community do not change their living style, such things would not be beneficial by any means.