The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

It is often argued that the government should finance committees that controls wellness issues instead of spending money on medicine and treatments. Although I believe that the state investment on early health issues prevention communities have a significant role in human life. I think that a proper funding on medicine stuff has a crucial part of its society. On the one hand, the government should definitely allocate a large part of its budget to health problems prevention process. This economic sector determines the overall quality of life its citizens, because healthy people important part of the country development, if they do not well that the country face economical failure, ensure that quality of foods are available to all the citizen irrespective of their income and social status, that the government must enforce law for food manufacturers. The reason is that trade foods has inappropriate ingredients. As a result, over consumption these foods people become sick, therefore, the government should establish rules and regulations for food manufacturing companies, that way can prevent unhealthy food enter to markets as well as it would help to reduce medicine consumers. For instance, Mexico authority implement law for prevention morbid foods consumption for children On the other hand, spending money on medicine and treatments is not a waste of money, it has an integral part of its society, because medicine and treatments can utilize immediate disease, that way can give life for their lives. Especially major disease like mental illness, that medicine and treatments are compulsory for them, that way, the state should adequately finance medicine. For example, counseling have capabilities for prevent depression. Hence, meditation would aid to improve their healthy life. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, the authority should spend a large part of its budget on diseases prevention process, I think spending money on medicine is a vital of its society.