It is important for people to take risks, both in theirprofessional lives and personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risksoutweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern world, taking risks is more important than doing nothing in the carrier lives and personal lives. There are so many advantages of taking risks and some disadvantages too. But in my point of view, it is more beneficial than detriminal. Firstly, people take risks in their personal lives and carrier lives and personal lives too. for example, they have to take decisions about subjects they prefer to learn in school, about their marrage and what kind of job they want to do in the future. The decision we make in the first case will affects the future carrier. However, if someone do not take risk when taking decision defenitly they will not their goles in the future. And in the case of marrage, people have to choose only one to marry or they can stay single without taking risks. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages too. Not all the risks that takes were help to fulfill our lives. Sometimes it will take our lives to negative direction also. For example, if we choose a wrong subject to learn in school, it will affect your future designation and you have to do a jod that you do not like to engage. That will cause a dissatisfaction of the carrier lives. In conclusion, taking risks is important in professional and personal lives. However, there are advantages as well as disadvantages, I think these benefits of taking risks outweigh the detriminals.