The continued rise in the worlds population is the greatest problem faced by the humanity at the present time What are the causes of this continuous rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by the humanity?

The great increase in the worlds number of human's is the geatest issue presently. i totally agree with this opinion that continous rise of the global population of human-beings is the greatest problem. Firstly, the main cause of the surging rate is lack of family planning. In other words, lack of making futuristic plans towards the numbers of children you and our spouse desire can result into over population. For instance the main reason for the large population currently in china is a result of lack of family planning. Thus if family planning is not taught and encouraged it can result in the rising poulation of the world. Secondly, lack of education is interlinked with the growing population. When one is uneducated he/she is not aware of disadvantages of giving birth beyound your resources, thus giving birth has much as they like. Also some believe reprocating in a large quantity is a source of blessing, which is not. For example, women in under-developed countries in africa beleive in reproducing 20 offsprings to make it out of poverty. Thus lack of basic education is a significant cause of continous rise in population. To conclude, i strongly believe the steady increasing poulation of human's is currently an issue that is caused by two main factors which are lack of family planning and education.