Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over how to become a high-achiever. While some claim that to get success absorbing knowledge in colleges is the sole method, the opposite makes a statement that various elements make a great contribution to success. While each has its own perks, I would content that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is crucial for people to get access to institutions in order to achieve high accomplishments. Having a learning journey help people have a decent foundation knowledge which can help for jobs in the future. Marketing knowledge, economics knowledge and logistics knowledge which are imparted by professional teachers can be cited as compelling instances, this brings people a good condition when they apply in an international company. Hence, studying in the university brings an immense impact on people's success. While the necessity of going to university are widely acknowledged, the fruitfulness of people has a heavy reliance on other factors, especially skills. If a person has skills, they will sensitively create values for enterprise and don't need to spend formidable time to training, this can hike productivity in working tasks. For instance, communication skill, time management skill and presentation skill. As a result, sets of skills contribute to people's fruitfulness. In conclusion, while the redeeming features of get to an academy plays a paramount indispensable role in people ’s success,other elements which have a massive influence in become a high - achiever such as soft skills.