Some people say that the only way to get success is to go to universities while others think that it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over how to become a high–achiever. While some claim that getting to institutions is the sole tactic to become fruitful, the opposite makes a statement that it has heavy dependence on various factors. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned facets. Without a shadow of a doubt, entering colleges brings a decent impact on people’s high accomplishments. In this day and age, people are living in a society which relies on degrees, particularly, corporations whether prestigious or diminutive all require the diploma from top-rank universities of their candidates. For instance, students from reputed ones in Vietnam such as National Economics University or Foreign Trade University frequently have higher opportunities to be recruited by leading firms like Vin Group or FPT. Thus, being accessible to tertiary education plays a paramount significant role in becoming successful. While the redeeming features of enrolling in colleges are widely acknowledged, the fruitfulness of people has a heavy dependence on other elements, especially negotiation skills since when they have these skills, they will rapidly make value for businesses without wasting training time. To be more precise, if a person masters negotiation skills, they can make a deal with customers by convincing them to use the service or purchase the product of their enterprises without any difficulty. Therefore, skill sets prove itself as a tremendous benefit for their high achievements. In conclusion, while getting into an academy is necessary for people to fulfill in life, there is a wealth of alternative elements which bring enormous influence on achieving success.