More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary society, obesity is considered a global issue because of its consequences among all age groups. A large section of society claims a rise in the cost of junk food should solve this concern. This essay supports the assertion to a major extent despite some reasons such as due to a busy schedule. To begin with, increasing the price of fattening cooking can discourage individuals from purchasing the product, and as a result, this can reduce consumption. This means that it could contribute to weight management and improve overall health initiatives. The best illustration as educational campaigns and fitness programs can help people maintain their fitness as well as diet and also address the issue of junk feed roots. Probing ahead, having knowledge of nutrition is important for individuals to differentiate between healthy meals and foodstuffs that are high in fat. Another perspective is, home home-cooked food is valuable. In today's fast-paced world, the community often do not have the time or energy to cook at home and prefers to grab meals from outside. However, this can lead to health issues, including obesity. Fast snacks and other take-out options may be convenient, but they are often high in calories, unhealthy fats, and added sugars. For instance, doctors always restrict the nation from consuming foods that contain fat in order to maintain good well-being and also encourage the public to focus on consuming a balanced and nutritious diet. To conclude, Rising rates of fattening foods can influence individuals to consume more home-cooked meals, which are typically more nutritious. I believe that the aforementioned points support the viewpoint.