Some believe that children should be taught from a young age how to handle money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that every individual has to learn how to manage their money. While some argue that youngsters should learn this ability in their early days, I believe the concept of currency should not teach before a certain age. I completely disagree with the former opinion, and In this essay, I will explain my argument. Firstly, if we demonstrate the importance of saving and spending money on our pupils, it might be beneficial. Likewise, the young one may become more aware in terms of the economy if we will teach her, and that skill will make her adult life more balanced. According to Jeff Bezos, he would not be the same person if he had fewer out-school finance lectures from his grandfather when he was six. That could be a related advantageous example, however, the upbringing of a child must contain different aspects but trade. We suppose to treat these fragile young more gently. If a child already knows how to spend his value, the children are likely to gain much income in his working days, but that is a long shoot. We must not consider our sons and daughters as adults in their childhoods. Therefore, we must keep some aspects from them, like money, punishment, and prison. In addition to that, we have to let them play in sand and parks instead, also that behaviour can be helpful for a child's cognitive development. A study that published by Cambridge University in 2018 suggests, from 2006 to 2012 scientists observed elementary schools in the UK, and they found, some students that have no concept of money took better grades than others. Consequently, we have to delay that currency education for later. To sum up, there are certain effects that cause by the earlier education about money, like better economical awareness. In contrast, It makes our children less successful. Moreover, we have to keep them busy with toys and crafts, not money!