Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effect on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are some negative results on children to use computers in a daily row. This essay totaly agree with disadvantages of using computers steadily go beyond their advantages of bringing to us. In addition to, I will discuss mental and physically phsically problems that caused by computers. First off, spending a lot of time on computers is can give rise to a series of mental effects upon toddlers. Until they invented, it is conspicuous fact that personal computers help us to deal with many issues that human beings can not surpass. However, if they not using under some restriction they can cause some psychological problems that children are insulted from their normal environments. I opine that the more using computers, the more unsocial life. For example, the implication of the one of the survey conducted by the Oxford University claims that for children, it is far more benefical to use of computers with one day gap. Secondly, computers are the one of the more substantial utensils in the our modern life, although they can be led to a great deal of health problems if they use frequently. Some ailments might be stemmed from using a computer. To exemplify, the one of the my schoolmate's child is suffered from an eye disorder owing to use a computer more and more hours. He has played video games on his personal computer. To sum up, computers are stars in our technological era with overcoming many hardship using them. Nevertheless, there are many problems concerning the usage of computers day-by-day.