In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

In today's world, the population of plants and animals are decreasing all around the world. I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding suitable solutions to resolve it Environmental pollution could partly account for animal and plant population decline. Nature is the mammal's home and when people do not pay attention to their shelter(polluting nature with different kinds of garbage) it will result in a low population because living in polluted areas could bring many diseases or even death. To address this issue, those organisations related to the environment can hold free webinars to aware people taking care of nature is their responsibility. Global warming can also explain why the number of these creatures is diminishing. The usage of fossil fuels is increasing day by day and it leads to a high proportion of carbon dioxide in the air, using air pollution is infiltrating jungles and the amount of oxygen breathing is going to be low. It means living will be a challenging task for them to survive and it could result in death. One effective way to resolve this difficulty is trying to find out variety of sources of renewable energy instead of relying on fossil fuels. To conclude, even though environmental pollution and global warming contribute to a low population of plants and animals, the government can remedy the situation. In my opinion, teaching individuals how to be friendly human beings and trying to replace other sources of energy are steps in the right direction.