People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think that is the reason for this? What are the consequences for the people and people around them.

No one can deny that in today's globe human beings sleep less instead of used to in the past. In my experience, the main reason is that individuals now busy with their effort and life and they don't have enough week to sleep I will discuss a few important points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Nowadays technology is advancing day by day and a large factor of pupil working in multinational industries and their jobs will not provide a break from their struggle age and that bad effect on the employer's brain and health. In other words, In the past persons will don't have many responsibilities but now all work opportunities work hard for their company but after being free of work they cannot sleep well because their brain worked in their mind and that affect their fitness. For example, In Australia international workers will reveal headlines prepared for sleeping at night they cannot sleep. Hence, When massive will not spend time sleeping they impact their mental and physical health. To commence, In the, past people liked to spend their hours sleeping because they thought it was good for their wellness and authority will not provide a huge effort for working life. To explain, Old people will spend their leisure hours working at home such as preparing food and it's a great development for their health and family members will support their work. For instance, In British elderly's citizens working sleeping research think that their minds will work on their own and their memories will save and their abilities will be exceeded by the help of this situation. Thus, Its response is also good for their regions and many more things will appear with the help of their brain. In conclusion. Although sleeping is important in life because a good brain ability will be rising at sleep. Moreover, In the past pupils will succeed in their life because they reduce their sleeping hours.