In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry . Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

With the progress of technology, many industries are growing up in all over the world. for example,agriculture is being mechanised and we earn more commodities.but many peoples do have not enough food yet. Agriculture is developing every day and commodities are being more and more but somebodies are hungry.it is true that food product is raising but we have to attention that the Birth rate is growing up and that rate is bigger than the rate of food product so Food does not reach deprived areas and people of there have not enough food. also sometimes humans from certain areas have poor earth and they can’t farm and in addition to that they do have no money to buy food.for,example ٫peoples of central Africa are unable to farm and they are poor so most of the time they do have not anything to eat. The solution to this problem that many people do have not any food maybe being with the global organization but we can help them by thrift the use of food. although we can make a company and receive people ’s help and then send it to deprived areas, also we can help charity institutions that their ability is helping poor people. instead, we can give them money to buy food for hungry peoples. anyway, the government have to help solve this problem because this problem needs wealthy ability. In conclusion, we find that growing farming and products aren’t enough for all the people and still in some areas people are being hungry.It has some reasons and some solutions that we analyzed them.