peoples's lives are now surrounded by advertisements. These advertisements have negative impact on people's lives.To what extend you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, all kinds of businesses have been ruled by advertisements.People live in a world where advertisement plays a crucial role in everyday human life.I believe with the fact that rising trend of commercials can adversely affect society. Firstly,In this modern era, billboards and flash announcements are ubiquitous,which means all streets and social media websites are being flooded with different types of commercials. As a result, the community become more materialistic to show off how rich they are.People purchase everything they want only under the influence of advertisements.The great paragon is increasing urbanization. In India, the public is obsessed with owning high-cost private vehicles rather than travelling on public transportation. They believe that possessing branded cars like Audi and Lamborghini brings them higher social status. As a consequence, even middle-class people are lending vehicle loans from banks and end up with big financial issues. Secondly, bigger manufacturing companies are advertising more,especially,international organisations.As a consequence, recognition of local items dwindles and may cause shut down of many small entrepreneurs. To illustrate, Lux soap is used by a major portion of the population in India as its increased popularity in markets. Whereas,local items like Radha Soap disappeared eventually. This act may harm the economy of local industries. To sum up,there should be a limitation to all types of advertisements. The government should come forward to control excessive advertisement programs and should promote the distribution of local products. Thus,it can put the growth of its own economic system.If not,it may create more disadvantages in society.