In the past people made better use of their free times than they do today. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

it true that in the past individuals made good use of their leisure time and spent something good for their health instead of now people waste their month doing something bad. I agree with this notion, New youths prefer to use their free time to play online games I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, The elderly made better use of their time doing physical activities such as doing yoga in the morning because it's good for their fitness and they feel so relaxed. In other words, It has a secret for their wellness and they live long life such as above 80. Moreover, Nowadays many newcomers don't know what things will be doing in their leisure time instead of playing games. For example, In British old cities will be doing a great role in their society such they promote free health education and it has a good effect on their community. Thus, In their free time people will try to do something special for their wellness and it has increased the growth of their region. To commence with the disagreement, Today's modern world technology is advancing day by day and it has a good effect on their global economy and in the,past they don't have this type of facilities such as gym clubs. To explain, When massive spent their free time now watching a movie instead of doing a meditation that's the reason obesity is rising for this habit but 50 years later individuals like to use their free age to spend with their families. For instance, In Australian news channels reveal headlines now newcomers will not involve in physical exercise and it has a bad impact on their nation's upcoming generations. Hence, Exercise will be good for health and so many benefits will attract people. In conclusion, Although in the past will be enjoyed all kinds of activities human beings and they will use in future by their nation.