Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Habitat activists are deeply worried about water contamination in the world which has significant influences either on human or animal communities. Self-evidently there are several reasons contributing to this issue along with some drastic long-term effects. One has to approve that, human beings are improving their technology by any means possible, in order to achieve it, they might even sacrifice human health. By way of illustration, modern manufacturers such as steel companies free their wastes overseas and run waters such as nearby lakes, rivers or seas. Another possibility to bring about pollution is pollutants that may have been thrown on waters by urban or rural area residents due to a lack of knowledge and required culture. As we know there are shreds of evidence on some third-world countries. In a nutshell, culture and factories are playing a major role in this regard. It is not only the polluted waters frequency in human and animal living places caused by the mentioned factors, it produces a variety of illnesses derived from those dirty environments that enforce the burden of huge expenses on governments and people such as hepatitis, diarrhoea and so on. Also, the result of being contaminated devastated the living conditions of citizens making it impossible to live or cultivate in those lands like so many landfills which have been destroyed by harmful garbage. All in all the result the existence of pollution targets the health section of humans and animals. In conclusion, environmentalists are looking for a way to preserve and strengthen healthy water for people regardless of the abusive actions that are being made by some industrial sectors. It seems obvious that if these people terminate their volunteering acts, this world will become a disaster for every living thing.