In some countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy. Some people believe that governments have the responsibility to solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that in some places in the world, children are getting obese and unhealthy. While it is a commonly held belief that individuals think that governments take responsibility to solve this issue, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, l agree that the government should take the lead in order to be a healthier place. To begin with, taking a yearly check-up from the age of one until fourteen will decrease the overweight of kids. In other words, everyone has to have health insurance in order to be in good shape. In addition, children must have an active lifestyle and supportive parents. For example, the food that has been taken should have the needed nutrition like every breakfast which should consist of apples and eggs. Another point to consider, schools must have running classes and power food in the cafeteria. It is also possible to say that an active life is very important for every child and family can be a big part of the kid's life. Moreover,gaining weight wouldn't happen often due to a healthy life. For instance, swimming and running will be effective in the long run of their life. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that governments should make many programs and activities to solve the physical issue. This will help many kids over the years to have better growth. As we said there are many factors affecting the child's life but the most important one is the family.