Students should choose a university major that prepares them for a high-paying careers To what extent do you agree with this statement?

It is often considered that educators should be enrolled in the best university so it can provide them with better job opportunities and high salaries. I completely agree with the statement that every student had a right to take admitted to a good college so they can have a bright future. This essay further elaborates my view and thus leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that an increase in the population leads to a rise in competition in each and every sector. Furthermore, the young generation should be planning their future goals. However, they can achieve their target in life by implementing it like taking classes in top universities for that they had worked hard. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that students had a mindset about what they want to be in the future so they should enrol on the internet to find better opportunities in colleges. Probing ahead, every student wants to get the standard lifestyle. Moreover, they had to work hard to get a better job in the organization. For example, a survey conducted by The Time of India mentioned in their article that a maximum number of educates seeking for better future. In addition to this before selecting a college, they fight in the competition so they can attain good marks for getting admission to the top universities. To recapitulate, according to the argument one can reach the conclusion that the young generation should choose a top university according to their interest level so they can get a better job and enjoy their life to the fullest