Education for young people is important in many countries. However, others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our modern life, educating the younger generation is more significant as compared to illustrating maturity.While many people hold the view that the authority ought to expand its resource in educating old people. I vehemently disagree with that position. This essay will discuss the benefits of investing in the education of the younger population and the demerits of prioritising educating adults. To begin with, young people can learn academic knowledge more easily This is because, at this age, they can give their best output in terms of their studies. These younger folks are not distracted by family or job-related stress and they mostly do their best in order to succeed academically whilst the adult in most cases would be occupied with family issues and tend not to concentrate on their studies. For instance, it has been discovered that a significant majority of adults over 27 nearly never acquire the knowledge they learn in school. Additionally, the tax that adults pay to the government will increase if they graduate, get hired by a reputable company, and earn high salaries. The government would spend sizable tax revenue to assist underprivileged and uneducated adults. On the other hand,the youths find it easier to learn and comprehend new skills and ideas while it is difficult if not impossible for grown-ups to cope with learning.Because children explore more than adults, this helps them learn better than grown-ups, according to a recent study.The study notes when adults attempt something new but get a negative result, they usually won’t try it again.One of the co-authors, Dr Thorndike Gopnik, a professor of psychology at UC Berkeley, wrote, “That might seem like the most basic kind of intelligence—even rats stay away from a path that leads to a shock.”The downside, he said, is if adults immediately reject something new after they get a bad result, “we will never learn that the world is more complicated than that.”Children, in particular, have an intense curiosity and drive to explore and this helps them learn so many different things so quickly, according to the study. In conclusion, I concede that minors bring more benefits to the economy of the society that in the future this may have a good effect on themselves and therefore the state authorities should pay more attention to juniors, as they are curious and explore a lot.