Some people believe that technological advances in healthcare have made medical treatment more accessible to people living in remote areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Owing to the necessity of appointment commitments, there is no doubt that ensuring accessibility for patients who live in rural areas is crucial for better health care services provided. It is a commonly held belief that technological development has a positive impact on promoting medical treatment being given to people who live in remote areas. However, there is also an opposing argument suggesting that most of these people lack good network signals for accessibility. In my opinion, i consider that high technological advancement in healthcare service pursuites patient safety concerns significantly. To begin with, it is widely known the innovation of technology resolved a variety of challenges for patients who lived far from the city. In other words, online App services made the prescribed medication more achievable and attainable. For example, the known app used in Saudi Arabia is called Sehhaty, It is an app that offers a wide range of healthcare services, such as booking hospital locations, online appointment schedules, attaining the prescribed medication from the pharmacy, and even follow-up with doctors. Another point to consider, most of these patients are facing challenges in getting these services, it is also possible to say that remote areas have weak network signals which may negatively impact their prescription and worsen the case prognosis. Additionally, the lack of experience of using healthcare apps may cause inappropriate usage and make the attainable service harder. For instance, the patient who cancelled the prescribed medication button by mistake can adversely affect the treatment plan goals. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I strongly agree that the benefits of the high-tech revolution appearing in hospital services and satisfying patients ' concerns when used appropriately to enhance the quality of services and relieve the congestion loads in hospitals and doctors.