Intelligence is the most important component of leadership. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and support it with adequate examples.

It is believed that intelligence is the crucial important key to leadership. I completely disagree with the statement. The impending essay will elaborate on the same with a logical conclusion. there are multiple reasons that show why being smart is not the only factor in being led. To start with, enhancing experience may contribute to a significant impact on better management leading to learning a different aspects of behaviour and knowledge. As a result, an experienced person can be a significant leader. For example, Sergio Ramous who is a well-known captain of a soccer team become a better captain after playing 555 matches. Additionally, being friendly can play a vitally important component this is because sharing and listening to people can increase the level of trust between people causing them to implement position in a significant way. However, being intelligent may result in a significant increase in the level of component of leadership because they can use their brain in a better way such as genius people. while it is true that being smart play a vital role in becoming a better leader, there are other crucial factors which are important because without learning them it would be difficult to become a leader. Moreover, educational qualification may result in a dramatic increase in the level of learning environment causing to teach and guide other individuals in a safe environment. To conclude, it is true that some believe that intelligence is the crucial important remedy of captain. I completely disagree with this view because other factors are important.