In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompained by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

There is forbitten for children in some places of US to visit alone. There is restricted areas which kids are not allowed to go their unless they are with adults. In this essay we will discuss this topic and I will also share my opinion. First, There are some restricted places for kids in US because there are many different activites and things happen in different places so it is not allowed teenagers to enter all areas, some places are below 18 to visit for example, clubs, dance parties, bar etc. This is good curfew for children that if kids want to go there they should go with any adult may it be her uncle, father, mother etc. I agree with this decision. On the other hand, if we see kids are bounted bound not to visit in all places at night. In society, these rules bring good enivironment for teenagers, kids know that they have to follow some rules and there is some boundries that it should not be crossed otherwise action will take against this. For example, if there is not limits and children can do whatever they want, they can't feel the difference what is good for them in this age and what is not because they don't have limits. so in all circumstances we should not give all freedom. we should taught them there is limitation at this age. In conclusion, I agree with this curfew for kids because this is for betterment of community that we are living and our children are growing there. at the end the kids know that there are some things and areas to explore when they will grow up.