Students in some countries leave school without good understanding of how to manage their money, What do you think are the reasons ?What are the solutions to this problem?

Nowadays, many students don’t have good money management skills when they leave school in some countries. However, whether young people need to learn how to manage their money is a controversial problem. In my opinion, colleges should provide a subject to teach people how to manage their money, and the students need to learn this knowledge. Young people who are living in this world full of information are easily attracted by anything else. That means they often buy something that they don’t need. So, they always spend their money very quickly. For example, students like eating at a restaurant without cooking by themselves, playing games, and watching movies. These hobbies require them to spend lots of money. If their parents give them the money, perhaps they will use it up in a few days. The simple reason for this situation is that when they get the money, they don’t know how to make a plan to use it. They don’t understand that it is extremely important to take care of their wealth. lack of knowledge from school because colleges only teach them academic subjects. Students will benefit if they know how to use their money appropriately. With technology developing, more and more methods can be used to manage money. Buying funds online, investing in financial instruments, or even saving money in a bank account are all examples. So colleges could create new programs to teach students how to deal with their money. Meanwhile, students can learn and practice to improve their skills. In conclusion, managing money is an important skill for all young people. It can make them correctly use their money. Having these skills can also create an opportunity to find a job in the future.