People have a stronger liking for bad news, such as crimes and wars, than good news. Therefore, many people believe that more bad news should be broadcasted. What is your opinion?

A widely held notion within our society is that bad news should be broadcasted to warn the people of the different dangers in their life. Contrary to this, I think that a lot of bad news will make our life a tragedy. In this essay, I will further demonstrate the reasons behind my viewpoint. First and foremost, receiving excessively bad announcement lets our thinking become dramatic. This is due to the fact that when we usually hear bad news, we tend to imagine that everything will occur in a negative way. A clear illustration of this can be the case of the actors who acts in dramatic films, and they cannot overcome their emotions of the person, so they are still always in a sad mood for a long time. This trend is very dangerous for the citizen’s habits. Instead of thinking about a better life, they become pessimistic. Moreover, people can imitate the bad broadcast in their lives. This is because they receive a lot of ideas about crimes and wars. This negative suggestion leads them therefore to terrible actions. A standard example can be the case of children who often see the violent content on TV. They always mimic it in their playtime: they fight each other for fun, or they tend to fight other kids when they do not have an accord. Furthermore, some criminals have got ideas from the bad news to realize their crimes. To sum up, popularising lots of bad news to the community represents a bad idea because It discourages citizen and influences them to do bad things. For these reasons, media developers should be balanced when spreading all good or bad news