Many people believe that good planning is the key factor to success in life, while others believe that other factors like hard work or luck are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, many people strive for success. It is said that making a good plan is the most crucial skill in order to be successful while others argue that hard work and luck should be paid more attention to. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of this argument and give my opinion in the conclusion On the one hand, good planning skills can be beneficial in our paths towards great accomplishment. If we can make an efficient plan, it is easier to manage time and prioritize crucial tasks. A detailed plan can be very useful when we are assigned a lot of them. Therefore, our productivity will increase since we never have to run against the clock and always finish our work on time. Studies have shown that people who are good at managing time are more productive than those who are not. On the other hand, It is undeniable that hard work and luck can contribute significantly to one's success. When a person works hard, he will spend a lot of time and effort on completing tasks productively. As a result, he will achieve success more quickly than others. Indeed, a study published by Harvard University suggested that people who are hard-working have 90% more chances to become successful in their lives and career than those who are not. Furthermore, luck can play a vital role in one's success. This is because without being lucky, it is harder for people to be successful. For instance: if unfortunate situations keep happening to you, you have to struggle for a longer time to reach your goals. In conclusion, I believe that all factors are advantageous in their own ways. As a result, we need to combine them to achieve success faster