Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment what damage does plastic to do environment? what can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem

Several factors may be responsible for the plastic crops such as bags, bottles and packaging. However, there are a number of steps that can be taken to address them. This development of utilizing has given rise to some pollution problems, but fortunately there are ways to address these issues. One major problem concerning plastics are the ease with which environment can gain potentially pollution. For example, molecular particles which has included within of plastics are capable to damage to the several elements of carbon, oxygen and nitrogen gas. In this case the earth's surface and orbit are accessible to destroy by pollution. Another issue of concern is approximately wiping out of the wild nature. It occurs as a consequence of plastic wastes can become meddled in plants' roots when they have thrown as a garbage to landscape. Thus, it would become a reason die out of animals and taking a heavy toll on forests. To contract these problems, one possible solution would be for governments to suffer atmospheric pollution. This can be done by reducing of plastic bags and another such as things' production and using. Furthermore, the defense system of cattle and woods must be strengthened through authorities for suffering from dying out and deforestation. Therefore, there should be action and measures on landfills. To summarize, although plastic bottles, packaging and bags have numerous negative impacts on the environment and beside other things, with some riders widers effort and training from people and the ruling of governments, the earth can be saved from this harm.