Some people think that exercise is the key to health, others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that becoming good health is the one of vital factors in living, some accepted that exercise is the key to having good strength while others think that high-quality food consumption is more and more important for well-being. I, for my point of view, am convinced that both have equal benefits, and the support will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, working out directly provides the strength of physical health with various merits. Body movement results in a strong body and developed muscles, it improves the organ working system and the heart rate will be normal and efficient. For example, there are many medical and scientific types of research stating of a person who habitually exercises is less likely to get ill than others who lack working out. Moreover, some kinds of patients are recommended to cure with exercise also. Besides, appropriate food consumption is also the key to repairing good energy, because intaking highly advantaged foods builds the body's system for good working from the inside out. To illustrate, if they consume sugar or fat rate, it affects the disease involved with these nutrition rates. On the other hand, they will receive good health naturally by consuming all groups of appropriate nutrition, and their body will be generated natural protection against the illness. In conclusion, I, from my point of view, consider that even though exercise is necessary for being a healthy person as a physical strength aspect, food consumption is essential as a visceral aspect also. Therefore, if individuals are able to balance both methods efficiently, they will attain good health definitely.