Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some humans argue if children have great freedom in their daily choices, they will be egotistic in future and will attention to their own wants.some other people think that children are wanting to have some acts in their own subjects. I personally believe that children have to decide about their own subjects. On the one hand, some humans are thinking that children should not decide about their daily concerns.they think that children will be egoistic in adulthood in society. When children are choosing anything that they like, it’s a habit for them and in, the future they will meet just their needs. also maybe they think that their own likes and ideas are important and the tact of other people don’t have any values. for example, at work, they don’t attention to other employees in their work and they are unable to do work as a team. On the other hand, children who are deciding independently, in adulthood will have more self-confidence.they can decide easily and their choices are true most of the time.almost, they are having good ideas about their work and they can convince other people easily. for example, a woman who has decided herself about their subjects when she was a child, in adulthood she can be planning for her life and work carefully without any stress, also she is able to manage problems in changing situations and solve problems well. In conclusion, Some people are saying that children should not have the freedom their decision on all subjects but others think that it is necessary for children to take decisions about their subjects. generally,I believe that it is positive for children to decide about their subjects.