Nowadays it is more difficult for children to concentrate or pay attention in school. What could be the reasons for this?What solutions can you suggest?

The complication of children's concentrating or paying consideration to the academy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this direction has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive & negative effects of this movement with some remedies to solve this complication thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that students have become interested in video games & social media, which leads them to lose the debate in real life. Another pivotal aspect of this direction is that phone has become a nightmare for teachers & parents due to their causes like exhaustion & lack of concentration. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this tendency. Steps to deal with this issue are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible & practicable. Besides, parents have an essential role in their children’s life because plenty of good activities are available. Primarily, if a student spends their time in a healthy way they could have their focus back, & have a better life. For example, teenagers who spend their day playing sports and have little screen time do not have any difficulty paying thought during institute hours. Hence, sports and activities not reduce screen time, but also make students active in the institution. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the dilemma of thinking paid to school children can be successfully addressed, provided that the above-stated measures are taken.