Question: Recent study show that over-eating is causing more problem globally more than hunger. What can be the problem of over-eating. How can this problem be solved.

Nowadays,Obesity is a major contributor to health issues among people across the world. Moreover,it stands at the top list above the hunger index.In this,essay we will elaborate on the ill effects and solutions to overcome this issue. In this modern era,All sorts of junk and sugary foods are available within a click of people's mobile phones. Moreover, people tend to eat a lot of food due to artificial taste simulators in their meals. However,the calories in the food are extremely higher than one individual burn in a single day,which cause fat accumulation in their bodies. Firstly,obesity is the major cause of high intake of food, Conversely led to heart diseases and weakens the immune system. Other major issues are, people who eat more are less proactive in their occupation. This is due to the internal digestive system working continuously to digest their food. Secondly, People spend a lot of money to purchase food as per their requirements, in turn degrading their financial conditions. Therefore, this is not a healthy sign for the well-being of the people. To eradicate this issue,The government should advertise the disadvantages of obesity and excess consumption of food.,, However it is up to one individual mindset to control eating. Also, people should avoid having food outside their homes. Moreover,they should calculate their calorie intake every day,which helps to consume less quantity of food.Having an adequate quantity of water before food will fill their digestive system which helps them to eat less amount of meals. Also,consuming good-quality protein helps suppress hunger. Also,having a routine workout plan help people to have a peaceful sleep at night,avoiding having meal at irregular schedules. To conclude,it is up to one individual mindset to control eating,, Nevertheless the government also has to play a vital role in it.