A woman’s place is in the home. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Gender equality can be realised in several sectors. Females ought to stay at home and the phenomenon is widely believed among counter members of society. In the following paragraphs, all aspects of the statement will be elucidated with related examples. Women, who are usually considered responsible for household chores, must be given chance to get occupation and own a place in the workplace. Indeed, females are also capable of being educated and being a part of any relative company. Hence, the abilities and productivity of female employees might seem lower concerning their duties at home, but new opportunities must be given feasibly. Therefore, women's working periods are frequently interrupted by gender responsibilities, they ought to be given new chances to prove their capacities. Pertaining to another side, the paramount duties of women are accomplished at home. For instance, caring for offspring, preparing meals and cleaning the living place are done without going out. However, gender responsibilities do not need to limit the abilities of women. Thus, it is advised to work distantly, in other words, they can earn money by working at home. Although the potential of female workers can be lower due to main duties related to home, in conclusion, they ought to be given chance to find a place in the offices. I personally believe female members must be discriminated against or forced to stay at home.