Housing and accomodation has become a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the main factors that have contributed to this problem? What can be done to help reduce the number of homeless people?

Lodging and Shelter have become Serious issues these days worldwide. This essay evaluates the main causes of this stumbling block and also elaborates on the solution which can help out to lower the rate of street people. To begin with, one of the vital causes of this problem is the prices of the houses and interest rates on them. If someone wants to buy land to construct a home then the prices are not in the range of everyone,especially for poor people. also, If they want to apply for a house loan then the interest rate is unbearable and beyond the reach of these people. In Addition to that, the other issue is a shortage of land. To accommodate Many people we need land to Develop societies but due to overpopulation developing countries do not have sufficient land. On the other hand, to lower the rate of homeless people governments of many countries should reduce the interest rate and price so a good amount of people can buy a house for their families. Furthermore, the government should take initiative by launching public housing schemes and giving rent subsidies to poor people. people should be also aware of the utilization of land. For Example, there should be a good amount of parking space in every city and also, well-constructed societies buildings so a maximum number of people can accommodate. To Conclude, Every country developed and developing are facing housing problems these days and we can see rapid growth after covid,Pandemic in them. But, If the government of the country take responsibility and people are aware of space utilization then we can overcome this problem.