In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays a lot of countries have good advances in agricultural sphere. But inspite this, big amount of people all over the world don't get enough level of food. They go hungry, and it is a big problem of our civilization. In this essay will be examined the reasons why it is so, and ways to solve this problem. In my opinion, the case of being some part of our humanity hungry causes by present politics and level of developing of each country. We know that many countries of African continentn have to survive, because they have not good economics, and budgets. At these countries many people can not find a job, and have to work hard to buy some food, or to produce it. Another reason is the climate: if it is too hot, and almost no rains, it it hard to improve agriculture and grow fruits, vegetables and seeds in this country. Thats why food is not enough: Goverments have no money to improve agriculture and to advance another different parts of incomes, such as tourism, making goods on factories, import them - the citizens of that countries have to stay hungry. I think that to solve this problem we have two ways. On the one hand, developed countries, like USA. Canada, Australia and European countries should write a programme for improving poor states of Africa and another poor countries and help them to by finance, or by sending there good specialists. Another way is to lose independence of that countries and becoming a part of developed states like Japan, South Korea and Singapore or China. I think the last one could make any poor country to become a developed one. On the other hand, the second way of solving the problem is to migrate a half part of people of African country to a developed state, and may be food and products should be enough for the rest half. In conclusion, there are a lot of different problems in the world. And we examined one of them at this essay. In spite of advances in developed countries, we still have hungry people, who can not find food and some of them even die. It is awful situation, and I hope that Governments of leader states should try to solve it in nearest 10 years.