Nowadays, many medical research projects are funded by private companies. In your opinion, do you think that the research should be carried out by private companies, individuals, or the government? Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world, most of the contracts related to the medical science field are receiving base money from the private sector. This essay, too, supports a common notion of why It will be better for the nation if new developments are to be funded by non-public companies. To begin with, the government has a limited economy to spend on every research sector. To illustrate, at the time of finalizing the budget, they have divided a specific portion of the country's money to all are of expertise. Moreover, they cannot simply revise it afterward, because more prioritise actions need to be focused foremost. Due to that, with the tight budget, advancement branches have a narrow scope of finding. For instance, This year Indian government, fixed the lesser contribution towards the medical research field, whereas providing those amounts to improve the standard of living of citizens. Hence, the percentage of the local public falling under the poverty line decreased by 10%, which is a huge achievement. Furthermore, when associated with private enterprises, scientists have the freedom to try out various methodologies, which require higher money. To elaborate, privatize industries willing to give financial support, in order of successful findings, which help the marketing of their business and can withstand the competitors because of participating in the well-being of the whole society. There was one case that happened in India a few years back. Conga Limited started to provide funds in search of medication, which can oppose the covid-19 virus. This process suddenly got into the high demand of financial expenses, however, basic pay came from the private sector, and physicists were able to continue their search and finally founded medicine to cure disease. This would not have happened if they were not given the support they needed. As a result, Conga Limited also now become one of the best companies in India, which encourage other individuals and enterprises to take part in such activities thereby overall, will help the nation. In conclusion, It would be better if research sectors were funded by non-public industries. which helps both countries and scientists in their personal growth. In addition, there won't be any fear of stopping improvement.