Living in a a country where you have to speak foreign Language can cause serious social. problems, as well as practical problems. To What extent do you agree or disagree.

It is true that people living in a nation where they ought to conversation with foreign people only on their own language, and this create some kind of serious issues like social and practical. I partially agree to this view and think that living in atmosphere of foreign country may cause a little problems. On the one hand, people who are living in abroad, have some problems like social or practical. Because, if people live in overseas country after, certainly they would have  some language barrier while they are talking with foreign people and this might be social problem. For instance, the famous person Jim Carly had some social problems, when he went to abroad for interview, because he was not able to speak clearly and very well, particularly when he was among the myriad number of audience. Therefore, this kind of condition makes some serious social problems, as a result of their poor speaking skills. On the other hand, speaking only foreign language might be better for some people duration of their life. In other words, if humans speak only foreign language after they would be good speaker, and all of her or his social or practical problems might be disappear. For example, my uncle has been living in England, and duration  of years he was able to change his language skill to the right ones, and his social and practical problems was reduce. Thus, people should live in other country in order to decrease the social problems. To conclude, I believe that talking with people only foreign language cause some problem like social or practical, but it may help to decrease these types of problem on the other side.