Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Recently, it has been widely believed that not only knowledge of academics in schools is an important part, but gymnastics classrooms are valuable also, which some have preferred to educational matters. I, in my point of view, am convinced that both are equally needed, and the support will be covered in this essay. To begin with, focusing on physical education subject will lead to the vital merits of the body to students, which their quality of physical standard will be encouraged. In other words, students’ healthy strength will be improved with exercise lessons in schools both a strong body and good mental health. For example, when their bodies are worked out, the chemical elements in their bodies will be operated, which affects mental health such as the happiness aspect which is a stressful reduction caused by the overload of studying. Besides, attention to general academic subjects is essential also, which there are important benefits for children’s future. That is to say, some parents feel educational materials will establish wealth, stability and a high salary rate for them. For instance, when they grow up to the appropriate period for college admission, all mandatory subjects must be provided for the national examination. Moreover, all top-ranking universities in this world still have measured students’ ability with GPA and school record, it is undeniable that concentrating on lessons is also significant. In conclusion, as the aforementioned advantages of both views, I, from my point of view, consider that although P.E. is necessary for well-being, general academic classes are essential for graduation and the occupation process also. Therefore, if individuals are able to balance both matters efficiently, they will be high-quality persons definitely.