• It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is beer in the countryside. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people think that living in an urban area is better than living in a rural area. I partly agree with this. This essay will explain how are the differences between both sides of these. Firstly, I will give information about the advantages of living in an urban area. There are many reasons for living with the facilities downtown such as the transportation, environment, or the opportunity for jobs. From my perspective, I live in Bangkok which is the capital of Thailand. This will let you get opportunities from the resource that providing by the government. It's not only for the people in there but also they can get transportation easily, having some place for exercise and jobs to gain money. In contrast, There are many things that can be disadvantaged. for instance, They live in cities with overcrowded people which is part of the problem such as pollution, and access to services. However, This will let people struggle of living in the urban area. Secondly, I will give reasons for the advantages of living in a rural area. It's obvious that when we are living in a rural area we have places for doing activities,especially family activities. My hometown is Nongkhai which is between the Thai-Laos border, and the Mekong river. I liked fishing with my father which is the best activity for us, resulting in the bonding and attachment of the family. On the other hand, there is some restriction in rural area such as the health care system being developed which mean we can get access the hospital harder than in urban area. In conclusion, I believe that the difference between urban and rural areas depends on what your lifestyle needs. Also, I can choose the right way for me to live appropriately by the clear decision as aforementioned.