Politicians or more responsible for the protection of the environment than individual stock to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt politicians play an important role in nation-building. this essay will discuss the role of lawmakers in the protection of the climate and individuals. Here I fully agree with the notion. First and foremost environment of a country plays an important role in national development. if its wide policies and decisions are made by our leaders then it will not improve the living standard of a nation but also has citizens to live a healthy life or disease-free life. for instance, recently the Government of India decide to eliminate 15-year-old vehicles from the road because such vehicles meet harmful gases that modern was. similarly, our Prime Minister starts an initiative for “Swachh Bharat Abhiyan” in which he appeals to the nation to make our surroundings neat and clean. like planting trees to focus on the sanitization of the City, etc. So the role of our local or national leader or very crucial, because they make laws and those laws become must-follow things for the people. Secondly, people should also take steps to protect their surroundings at their own level. like they can plant trees, community work like cleaning sewage. But many people think that they are not bound to do such things. So they litter here and there and argued that government should take care of the environment because the public is already paying taxes. So making laws by politicians is not only a strict nation but also helps us to secure our climate. In conclusion, leaders should make long-term sustainable policies for development by taking care of the environment and also encourage people to follow this policy law strictly.