Some people think that having a set retiremnet age(e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive at an earlier age. 1.Do you agree or disagree? 2.Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement? Give reasond for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the growing development of the medical industry, thankfully, humans can have much longer life expectancies than in the past. Although nowadays, retirement at 65 years old seems a standard in most countries, I agree that certain types of jobs must retire earlier than others. In this essay, I will explain the supporting reasons for my opinion, as well as specific types of occupation sectors. First of all, I believe that any occupation related to serving countries should get a pension early. To illustrate, working as a soldier in the military, a police officer and a firefighter consistently require one to dedicate one's life. Not only their lives are in danger all the time, if any emergency happens, but they also have to fight for the country and put citizens first. Therefore, surely, their devotion and commitments are inspiring enough to deserve better retirement age benefits. Moreover, I insist that certain occupations related to sports or physical activities must get early retirement benefits. For example, national athletes and sports stars bring great victory, fame and entertainment to the nation. Of course, their hardship going through training has to be highly valued. Additionally, In comparison with other jobs, sportsmen always use their physical strength to earn money and they are more likely to get injured by unexpected accidents, therefore, they should retire earlier than others. In conclusion, I highly support the idea to allow retirement at different ages under certain circumstances. For getting this benefit, I believe national heroes who risk their lives for the country's safety and who contribute to bringing great fame to the nation are the most eligible to receive the benefits.