Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their family. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss both views and give your opTraining Workbenchinion.

Few individuals think that toddlers should enjoy their leisure hours with their family members, while others argue that it will be a negative impact on their life. Spending time with the elder people of the family will help them to learn more about our culture and history, however, outdoor activities are also essential for them to maintain their body fitness. This essay will further discuss both views with appropriate examples in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are a plethora of advantages for children if they use their free hours with their grandparents. Firstly, they get an opportunity to know more about our rituals and traditions which is crucial for them to know. Secondly, if they spend more time with their parents they can learn more skills from them, For example, rather than learning our traditions students are influenced by notorious children and due to, thus they are not aware of our culture. On the other hand, other groups believe that juveniles should take participate in outdoor activities, as a result, they will become healthy and fit. To illustrate, a survey report revealed that in many nations majority of students spend their leisure hours on electronic devices which is a detrimental effect on their health. Moreover, instead of doing indoor activities in their free second's youngsters should contribute to social work in their society which helps them to become independent at an early age. To conclude, to learn more about the past history and our culture it is important for students to spend their free time with their family members, although, they should concentrate on their health by doing physical exercises and should take part in social programs to help the needy people.