Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The music market is increasingly popular and has a great influence on people, especially young people. Besides, there are many mixed opinions, some people think that music has a bad influence on young people, but there are many people who do not think so. I personally think that music brings many positive things to young people. First of all, the current music trend is increasingly diverse such as hip-hop, jazz, rap,etc. Young music trends prefer songs that are vibrant and cheerful, not like the music of the next generation. before. However, there are some songs that use inappropriate language or MVs with images that are not suitable for all audiences. Or that plagiarizing songs and editing them to make their own songs will also have a lot of negative effects on listeners. This will adversely affect the music market of the country as well as the young people. On the other hand, the music industry brings a lot of value to young people as well as the face of a country. Music is one of the methods to help people easily express their feelings, and convey the emotions of the singer to the listener. It makes it easier for people to get closer to each other. Besides, when a song can reach the international market and be accepted by many people, it will also help promote the image and traditions of that country to international friends. For example, Korea is known as a country of idols, which has produced generations of influential idols. They are not only bringing their country's music to the international market, but they are also representing a country in the arts. Young people are not only influenced by K-pop music but they are also influenced by the style of idols' clothes. In conclusion, besides the obscene issues of music such as plagiarism or inappropriate language, the value of music brings more benefits to young people.