Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

There is a possible danger for youngsters, while they’re growing up, attending to committing a crime. As long as Misleading numbers at young ages are still growing, the danger is still standing. Therefore, this essay appears to be focused on some possible origins and two numbers of solutions. Perhaps the major factor here is that young people have a lot of energy and excitement during growth. It means that they could turn to shoplifting or small crimes just for fun. Provided this energy isn't guided correctly, it could corrupt their entire life. For instance, how many students could be seen in our society committing a crime not for actual purpose but for this incredible sense of adventure that they want to feel danger so they could feel alive? Another Root tends to be a lack of financial support. Some people are forced to earn money, and that enforcement leaves the importance of this issue behind because they need to have that money in some cases so they can afford to live in this expensive area of time. Providing that these particular offenders' children had had good living situations, they might have ended up on a different road. Turning to possible remedies, an obvious step would be to be tough on crime, so that young criminals realize that if they commit an offence against anything, the government will be strict with them, and there is no way back. Another way to deal with these problems might be developing the social work industry unless we want to see young people turning to become a criminal one by one just because they can not afford the cost of living. Thus these special social workers could be the key to their problems. Another way to deal with these problems is to have an observer for families or schools so that the government could have a point of view for the next generation. They could have the right training or discipline in a better manner for these young people when anything was going wrong. In conclusion, the factors of shortage of money could be the main cause. A coordinated response by the state and the social work institute may well lessen the severity of the situation.