Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Even though it is said to be that advertising is at the highest level of success in provoking individuals to purchase objects, others contend that it is not able to catch people ’s attention as in the past. In my opinion, it is still thrilling for customers owing to their developments. The advertising industry has been successful at their jobs to sell products due to some reasons. first and foremost, they are of high know-how to perused public. It means that they have special materials to reach their aims such as appealing visuals or engaging headlines. Moreover, they promote their guarantee between crowed. In the other words, some wise steps will be taken to renowned their brands among populations, for instance, celebrities’ endorsement is one way to be accepted by individuals. Thus, they can push people to decide to have one of their products Nevertheless, some believe that they cannot get as much attention from people as they want. These days, the competition between companies has been boosted, hence the ads usage has been turned into the most common way for them. it means that a variety of ads are shown everywhere, namely on most websites, on the mass media, and on billboards on the roads. Therefore, people do not pay enough attention to them. From my perspective, most of them are highly successful due to their progress. This industry is more and more developing by identifying the needs of customers and fulfilling them, for example, these days they are persuading people to buy an object at a competitive price which means that the challenge of the customers for fewer prices is being solved. In conclusion, although some contend that advertising has the power to peruse people, others say that they are not engaging enough to the public. I believe that because of progressing that they have had, leads them to be successful adequately.