In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. it is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I couldn't disagree more with the given statement that few nations are concerned about their people's health and well-being caused by sellers from the street. that state has to implement tax raises on street carts. because people are eating those foods to have them on the move and to have a bite that they enjoy within their budget. To Begin with, Street food sales are increased due to the busy lives of the city communities which makes them feed themselves on their busy life, with current inflation on the rise people are preoccupied with their professions to have meals on the book. for instance; Almost all of the employees in Information technology are the major chunk of those who are having these health issues but they are life is dependent on this job they need to have dine-in on the streets. Parallelly, that surge of the industries and the downfall of the government bodies in the market leaves them dealing with their expenses because of how expensive the restaurants became, which pushed folks in every part of the world to depend on street food. every hard-working labour and street depend on these food carts, for example; a Recent survey shows that majority of the ventures on the streets are middle-class people and people with low-income people whose livelihood depends on it. that brings us to conclude, if the government is intended to increase the tax on food sellers that can directly reflect on the sales on the street. who can take blow by both the employees of the technology department and hard-working labour? for those, reasons I think that increasing tax prices on the street is a bad idea.