In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In this era, due to the growth of science and technology advances are being done in everything that is used in daily necessities. Despite advances made in,agriculture countless people remain still hungry around the globe. I am agreeing with this point and will present the solutions below. Firstly, in many rural areas poor people in society are facing a lot of issues in getting cultivation, medicine, and education to their children because due to high inflammation they are not able to save their salaries so that they can buy something for having food. Another reason is that in underdeveloped countries, people’s wages are not so enough to fulfil their family’s basic needs. The Government should assist their community, for example: they should provide winsome salaries to their deserving employees so that they can nourish their loved ones. Moreover, many rich people grow their businesses in horticulture by grubbing money from others. In this,way they will solely be successful for a temporary time. Secondly, in most underdeveloped,countries high ratio of culture is damaged due to the heavy rainy season. Many folks lose their business of cultivation on a high scale. The authorities should provide a proper drainage solution to society, and they can make covers to protect the crops. Farmers should check the plants regularly to check if there are any damaged plants or not. Besides this, agriculture businessmen should make proper safety rules to keep the crops secure so that the population of a nation can easily buy agriculture and can run their trade without any hassle. In conclusion, more percentage of individuals are hungry because of poverty and illiteracy. Government should educate their country about every basic need of life and make it easy for them so that they can easily live their life.