It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantage of taking risks outweigh the disadvantage??

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of taking risks in private and professional lives is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought opine that it is worth it, whilst others consider and think that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although risks can be sometimes dangerous, I firmly believe that people can be more successful and have a better life due to the chances they take in their lives. Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage is overcoming fears. In other words, embracing risks can help society to overcome the fear of failure which minimizes the stress. Moreover, people's personal lives can be change with the slightest risk. If people could make a courage to confess love to their partners, their future can be completely different. For instance, a recent study held by a Pakistani professor has shown that people who take the risks have an outstanding and more rewarding life than those who do not prefer to take it. On its paradoxical side, it has many drawbacks as well. To begin with, some citizens believe that risks may cause some obvious problems in their lives. To elucidate further, taking risks in their jobs or business such as switchings jobs or starting a new business could be a turning point in their lives which might cause a lot of money loss. This may demotivates them. For example, according to the research by an Oxford professor 68% of people never take risks in their lives because they are worried that it may create financial problems. As a result, they never stand a chance of success. In conclusion, according to my perspective, its positive points outshines its negative points. People should take risks in their lives to have a bright future.