Some students take one years off between school and university.Do advantages outweigh disadvantages??

IN THIS CONTEMPORARY WORLD, MOST OF THE STUDENTS ARE TAKING BREAKS BETWEEN STUDIES TO EXPLORE NEW JOB FIELDS. THIS MAY BRING MANY EXPERIENCES IN THE JOB MARKET BUT IT ALSO HAVE SOME DRAWBACKS. I WILL DISCUSS BOTH SITUATIONS IN THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS. THE FIRST AND FOREMOST ADVANTAGE IS THAT THEY CAN GAIN MORE EXPERIENCE IN DAY-TO-DAY WORK ENVIRONMENTS AND ARE ABLE TO HANDLE REAL-LIFE SITUATIONS IN ORGANISATIONS. THIS WILL PROVIDE MORE KNOWLEDGE COMPARED TO THEORY EDUCATION WHICH THEY LEARN IN UNIVERSITIES. ALSO, WORKING IN COMPANIES WILL IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION SKILLS, PUNCTUALITY AND SINCERITY TOWARDS IN THEIR SKILL DEVELOPMENT. FOR EXAMPLE, ONE STUDY OF OSMANIA UNIVERSITY STUDENTS REVEALS THAT PEOPLE WHO HAVE HANDS-ON- EXPERIENCE ARE ABLE TO SOLVE TASKS EASILY IN CONTRAST TO OTHERS. THUS, GAINING FAMILIARITY WITH COMPANIES PROVIDE SKILLS TO GRASP DIFFICULTIES VERY FAST. THE DEMERIT OF LEAVING STUDIES IN BETWEEN IS THEY COULDN'T ABLE TO FOCUS ON SCHOOLING AFTERWARDS. IF THEY WANT TO LEARN NEW THINGS OR FOR THEIR FUTURE STUDIES IT WILL BECOME A BIG HURDLE TO ADJUST TO THE TIMINGS AND THE TRACK. BECAUSE THEIR PAST EXPERIENCE IS COMPLETELY DIFFERENT FROM THE PRESENT SO IT MAY DESTROY THEIR CURIOSITY TOWARDS NEW INFORMATION. FOR INSTANCE, MY FRIEND VANDANA WHO DROPPED FROM SCHOOL TO EARN MONEY IS NOW FACING A VERY DIFFICULT MOMENT TO CONTINUE HER TUITION. MOREOVER, INDIVIDUALS WHO LEFT COLLEGE COULDN'T ADAPT TO TEACHING BECAUSE THEIR PRESENCE OF MIND IS ON MONEY NOT ON PREPARATION. IN CONCLUSION, GETTING INSIGHT INTO THE WORKING ENVIRONMENT KILLS THE MOTIVATION OF STUDENTS TO LEARN THE FRESH THINGS IN LIFE BEING ADDICTED TO SALARY. SO HERE THE DISADVANTAGES OF LEARNERS WHO TAKE ONE YEAR OFF FROM LEARNING OUTWEIGH THE ADVANTAGES.