Some children spend hours every day on smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Today, following improving technology people are using new advice specifically camera phones, also we can see that children are using camera phones a lot of times in their days. There are some causes that why children are using smart technology a lot. firstly, children don’t have enough entertainment, for example, their parents don’t bring them to parks to play with other children facilities. secondly, children should learn useful skills in different areas from children's classes to have no free time to play with mobile in addition to They can find new friends there. Finally, some parents aren’t managing their children's activities. Children have to be guided by their parents on how they should use mobile and of course how much they can spend their time on smart devices. In my view, it is not suitable for children that are using smart devices a lot of times of day, and It has some reasons, for,example children should have body activity and useful exercise. they have to earn different experiences.they should find new friends and play with them. If children use smartphones a lot,their minds may be ill and it is dangerous for their health, also new devices have bad effects on the focus ability of children and they can not learn their lessons well. In conclusion, we say that is why children are using mobile a lot of time of day., also we find it is not useful for children that spend most of their time with mobile.