The advantages of the spread of English as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The use of English as a global language will continue to have a lot of issues. Some think it will be easier to converse with the public in any part of the world. Meanwhile, some people disagree with this statement. In my essay, I will give some reasons why it will be better. Nowadays, tourism is increasing and has a big population in our life. In that case, it will be better if you will know a language other than your native. It will give you a chance to communicate with individuals from this place. For example, scientists found that people who used translators in their time of journey to other cultures accounted for 85% in 2010. It will be a big problem in lands where internet connections are bad or if their phones are not charged. On the other hand, it will be hard to learn languages any time when you go to other countries. Therefore, we need to choose one language like a second native one for conversation in other places. Even if English will not have effects global, they are already used in many countries as a second native and taught in schools and universities. Such as, in France, Netherlands, Kazakhstan, Russia and in other ones. To sum up, all mentioned, I come to the conclusion that I agree with the statement that it will be better globalised English. Hence, it will have more benefits than the issues.