Some people today have argued that countries should interfere less in the affairs of other nations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed by individuals that nations should refrain from intervening in matters of other's territories. I totally agree with this notion and believe that a country should cope with their own issues. Involvement in other's issues might lead to disagreements and, finally deteriorate relations. The following essay will elaborate on my viewpoint with supporting examples and provide a logical conclusion. There could be numerous reasons that nations should not show their interest in others. First and foremost, It might lead to potential conflicts. To elaborate, the majority of the time country’s trying to help fail to understand the underlying cause of the problem and end up offering erroneous suggestions. Moreover, this instigates citizens of both countries to make anti-national remarks which add fuel to the fire and leads to tension across borders. For example, Another reason to feel that countries should not come across each other's issues is lack of credibility. It is commonly seen that whenever a country acts as a helping hand for other nations to eradicate their intricacies, they are often misunderstood. With this, the reputation of helping empire is jeopardized. For example, It has been proven in multiple studies whenever in the past developed kingdoms tried to solve global crises their intentions were doubted. To conclude, from the aforementioned points it is quite evident that a nation should not interfere in international matters. The majority of the time helping actions are misunderstood and most likely to result in conflicts. Moreover, the integrity and credibility of the nation are at stake.