In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. it is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The number of nations which are unhealthy is raising due to eating junk food, making the state take necessary actions such as increasing taxes on food carts. This essay couldn't disagree more with the given statement because availability and affordability those two were the main driving forces behind the surge of this phenomenon. This is to say, that every street food is known for a first come first served perspective which is driving sales since its dawn of it. fast-paced busy lives made us prioritize our time more so than ever which means reducing time spent on dinner is reduced, for instance; Previously company employees' interval period is more than 45 minutes which was recently cut down to less than 30 minutes. however, The main reason behind the increasing intake of processed food, is a number of inflated rates of the product in every financial year, In simple,terms previous head of the family will work as either woman or a man and the rest of the family can live with that money, now both the spouses are working and the living expenses are just meeting their needs, A perfect example would be; more people are inclined to buy out the order because a number of people are exhausted after the work are increasing. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement If government impose government order on food intake that can lead to a reduction in obese people within the country, which is highly unlikely because people are choosing those food options for a completely different reason.